pasterware.blogg.se

Soul eater dubbed e08
Soul eater dubbed e08






soul eater dubbed e08

Todd Haberkorn: Death the Kid original seiyuu: Mamoru Miyano.Monica Rial: Tsubaki Nakatsukasa original seiyuu: Kaori Nazuka.Britney Karbowski: Black Star original seiyuu: Yumiko Kobayashi.Micah Solusod: Soul Eater Evans/Soul Eater original seiyuu: Koki Uchiyama.Laura Bailey: Maka Albarn original seiyuu: Chiaki Omigawa.But hey, who's to blame any of the voice actors when people should really take out the frustation on the voice directors and the script writers, being generic as always? So here's what I'll do: I will list the characters from the anime and their respective voice actors for the FUNi dub, and then immediately make up thoughts for a redub cast, save for at least a few people. Which is often uncommon for me sometimes. When I heard and watched a few episodes for FUNimation, I had mixed feelings: while overall it was decent, since FUNi nowadays are technically the only actual company to go to in case of anime dubs (at least that's what I think), this dub wasn't all that great, and I can't believe I preferred the subbed version.

SOUL EATER DUBBED E08 SERIES

I saw the series and thought it was okay, but the ending for it was better off in the manga. But you guys should've known that! So around the end of 2009, North American distributor FUNimation Entertainment had already earned the rights to the anime and not too long ago did they also provide a dub. Soul Eater is a shonen anime that was directed by Takuya Igarashi and mainly produced by Bones, who also worked on other projects such as Fullmetal Alchemist and Ouran Highschool Host Club, the latter I don't know too much of, though.








Soul eater dubbed e08